HOME PUMP  EMULSIFIER  COLLOID MILL  VALVE  FITTING  VIDEO  COMPANY
 
Hide
Msn

温州市格东机械有限公司
 
   >> About Gedong
   >> Inspection Equipment
   >> Glory & Qualification
   >> Video
   >> Contact Us
About Gedong


Wenzhou Gedong Machinery co.,ltd is a design, development, manufacturing, installation and technical services in one of the enterprises. Companies in high precision sanitary centrifugal pump, self-priming pump, pump and other fields, has a better advantage. The company introduced Japan's LGMAZAK CNC CNC lathes and machining centers. Products can be according to ISO, DIN, IDF, SMS,3A standard. Products are widely used in dairy products, beer, pharmaceutical, biological, chemical, beverage, cosmetics and other industrial fields. Enterprise through the ISO9001: 2008, the products comply with GMP, HACCP, QS etc..

We are working with the world knowledge and international business cooperation, processing fluid equipment and stainless steel machinery parts ( OEM ) - related products, we have with the international well-known enterprises cooperation experience, to understand their quality requirements, so we have advanced quality management level, and have a strict inspection system and advanced testing equipment, quality and strive to refine on at the same time, with advanced supply chain, and has its own Duanzao Chang, effective control cost of the product. The best cost-effective, favored by customers.

Jing innovation, Cong examine electronic lattice of Edom will make unremitting efforts, constantly absorbing domestic and foreign advanced technology and high-quality professionals, strengthen enterprise internal management, strengthening enterprise team, with a positive attitude, a solid strength and global competition, to provide our clients with quality products and better services.

 

 

无标题文档
Copyright ©2011 Wenzhou Gedong Machinery Co., Ltd
Call now to find out how:..
Tel:86-577-86908788
Fax:86-577-86908766

隐藏

售前咨询
售前咨询

售前咨询

售后服务
格东机械

格东机械

温州市格东机械有限公司
 
    >> 关于格东
    >> 检验设备
    >> 荣誉与资质
    >> 视频欣赏
    >> 联系我们
格东简介


  温州市格东机械有限公司是一家集设计,开发,制造,安装和技术服务于一体的企业. 公司在高精度卫生级离心泵,自吸泵,转子泵等领域,有着较好的优势.公司引进日本LGMAZAK的CNC数控车床以及加工中心.产品可按照ISO, DIN, IDF, SMS, 3A等标准执照.产品广泛应用于乳品,啤酒,制药,生物,化工,饮料以及化妆品等工业领域. 企业通过ISO9001:2008, 产品符合GMP,HACCP,QS等要求.
   我们正与世界知外企业合作,加工流体设备和不锈钢机械配件(OEM)相关的产品,我们有着与国际著名的企业合作经验,了解他们的质量要求,因此我们有着先进质量管理水平,并有严格的检测系统和先进的检测设备,质量力求精益求精,同时拥有先进的供应链,并有自己的锻造厂,有效的控制产品成本.做到最好的性价比,得到客户的青睐.
   励精革新,聪察强毅的格东人将不懈努力,不断吸收国内外先进的技术和高素质的专业人才,加强企业的内部管理,壮大企业团队,以积极的态度,雄厚的实力与全球化竞争,为广大客户提供优质的产品和更好的服务.

 

 

无标题文档
Copyright ©2011 Wenzhou Gedong Machinery Co., Ltd
Call now to find out how:..
Tel:86-577-86908788
Fax:86-577-86908766